ČLENOVIA KLUBU

Antal Marek   antal.marek@gmail.com
Balog Karol  kbalog@upcmail.sk
Balážič Peter pbalazicBme.com
Bodnár Július  julobodnar@gmail.com
Dolný Vladimír  vdolny@dol.sk
Gorej Ladislav ladislav.gorej@azet.sk
Haľko Peter   halko@lovis.sk
Hocman Ladislav hocmanladislav77@gmail.com
Hudák Radovan radovan.hudak@ceit-ke.sk 
Jevčák Jaroslav jaroslav.jevcak@syteli.sk
Kolesár Ladislav tris-ke@stonline.sk
Kozák Igor igor.kozak1@gmail.com
Kravjanský Pavel   pkravjansky@post.sk
Mrázko Slavomír   smrazko@zbereko.sk
Nemčík Oliver  oliver.nemcik@hotmail.sk
Olexa Bartolomej olexa@olexa.sk
Ondáš Jozef  jozef.ondas@gmail.com
Ondáš Matúš ondas.matus@gmail.com
Ondáš Milan  ondas.milan@gmail.com
Onuška Igor igoronuska@hotmail.com
Ostrožovič Jaroslav jaro@ostrozovic.sk
Reiprich Igor reiprich@stonline.sk
Roman Tibor troman@centrum.sk
Szattler Eduard szattler@vojcik.eu
Takáč Juraj  takac@kerkotherm.sk
Vaško Gabriel vaskog@post.sk
Vojčík Leo Teodor leovojcik@vojcik.eu