ČLENOVIA KLUBU

Balog Karol kbalog@upcmail.sk
Böjtös Jozef jozef@bojtos.sk
Čiernik Peter   peter.ciernik@gmail.com
Dudáč Andrej     andyno77@gmail.com
Heger Juraj     heger@slovart.sk
Herda Maroš   maros.herda@stonline.sk
Guráň Ján jano@cestovnyguru.sk
Karpel Tomáš tomas@karpel.sk
Kovačič Ivo    ivo.kovacic@gtsmail.sk
Lendel Andrej  
  lendelservices@gmail.com
Lörincz Michal  lorincz@commercium.sk
Potrok Marian    marian.potrok@chello.sk
Privrel Juraj    jurajprivrel@gmail.com
Privrel Matej
  privrel@gmail.com
Schwarcz Erik      schwarcz@ghslegal.sk
Schwarcz Patrik  schwarcz@ymail.com
Tvrdoň Peter  tvrdon@inmail.sk
Valach Vladimír vladimir.valach@gmail.com
Zahradník Martin martin.zahradnik@fouzoo.sk